Sponsors

PLEASE SUPPORT THE COMPANIES THAT SUPPORT SCOA

Visit with these Reps on Wednesday October 20 at the Hilton Pasadena

Beacon Oral Specialists
Scott Price
sprice@beaconoralspecialists.com
951-852-3542

BioHorizons
Lonnie Le
lonniele@biohorizons.com
205-967-7880

California Dentists’ Guild
Nicole Eppley
neppley@cadentistsguild.org
858-775-4711

Carestream Dental
James Hopkins
james.hopkins@csdental.com

Fotona Dental Lasers
Tom Newman
tnewman@fotona.org

949-500-9047

Garfield Refining
Rhey Nocon
rnocon@garfieldrefining.com

Geistlich Biomaterials
Cindy Penn
cindy.penn@geistlich-na.com
Lisa Stratton

lisa.stratton@geistlich-na.com

Implant Direct
Suzanne Harvey
suzanne.harvey@implantdirect.com
Pete Sudano
pete.sudano@implantdirect.com
Kelly Winters
kelly.winters@implantdirect.com

KLS Martin Group
Brent Pederson District Manager Pacific Southwest
bpederson@klsmartin.com
480-468-0205
Taylor Grove
Jeff Larsen

Luke Meyer
Roger Downes
Drew Nance

Lanfried Ortho Technologies
Judy Lanfried
310-373-5776

palsypal@aol.com

MedPro OMS/Mikel's Insurance Services
David Walton
dwalton@mikels-ins.com

714-624-3056
Richard Walton
rwalton@mikels-ins.com
714-595-2790

Nobel Biocare
adriana.aldridge@nobelbiocare.com

One Rep Inc
Mark Thrasher
mark@onerepinc.com
951-237-3333

Daniel Wall
daniel@onerepinc.com

Salvin Dental Specialties
Matt Bradley
mattbradley@salvin.com
Kelsey Johnson
kelseylaudi@salvin.com

Stryker
Nate Flory Regional Manager
Matthew Simon Sales Representative

Xemax Surgical Products
Justin Swann
jswann@xemax.com
707-363-6018